P.C. Tonkin & Son

Home   -    Engagements   -   Latest News   -  Meet The Band   -   Bugle TV  -   History   -   Gallery   -   Support The Band  -  Contact 


Engagements for 2014

If you wish to book the band or require further details about any of the engagements below, please contact 
Engagement Secretary, Jacky Smith, on 07817 888600

 

 

 

Date Engagement Website Time
Sunday 3rd August Sticker Rally No website 3pm
Sunday 10th August Ship Inn, Par Ship Inn Website 2 - 4pm
Sunday 17th August St Ewe Country Fair St Ewe Country Fair Facebook Page TBC
Sunday 31st August Ship Inn, Par Ship Inn Website 2 - 4pm
Saturday 6th September Grampound Carnival Grampound Carnival Website pm
Saturday 1st November Private Band Wedding   TBC
Sunday 9th November Remembrance Parade and Service, Tywardreath No website 10:30am muster
Saturday 13th December Band Social   pm
Saturday 20th December Big Christmas Sing, White River Place, St. Austell No website TBC
Sunday 21st December Tregonissey Club No website 7:30pm
Wednesday 24th December Carlyon Bay Hotel Carlyon Bay Hotel Website 6:45pm